## **ACADEMIC HONOR COUNCIL**

The Academic Honor Council has been created to ensure just implementation of the Academic Honor Code of XIE. The Council's purpose is to hear alleged cases of violations of this Code, to determine the facts of a given case, and, upon finding a violation of this Code, to assess the appropriate penalties

## **Committee Members**

Six faculty/staff members and six students constitute the Academic Honor Council which shall serve for the respective academic year.

## **Committee Members AY 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Role
1	Dr. Y. D.Venkatesh	Principal (Chairperson)
2	Ms. Kavita Jain	Dean- Staff and Student Welfare (Secretary)
3	Mr. Nitin Ahire	HOD EXTC (Panel-Staff member)
4	Dr. Kunal Meher	HOD. – COMP (Panel-Staff member)
5	Dr.Jaychand Upadhyay	HOD. – IT (Panel-Staff member)
6	Dr. Vijay Kapure	HOD. – ASH (Panel-Staff member)
7	Mr. Harshvardhan Gupta	General Secretary (Panel- Student member)
8	Ms. Shreya Jadhav	Asst. General Secretary (Panel- Student member)
9	Mr.Aryan Gonsalves	Cultural Secretary(Panel- Student member)
10	Mr.Shantanu Ramteke	Sports Secretary (Panel- Student member)
11	Mr.Harshit Jain	Technical Secretary (Panel- Student member)
12	Ms. Dhrumil Dholakia	Ass. Technical Secretary (Panel- Student member)